Strong families begin at home.

Home > About Us > Contact Us

Parent Trust for Washington Children is a statewide agency.

2200 Rainier Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98144
206.233.0156 phone
206.233.0604 fax


General E-mail:
information@parenttrust.org

Class Registration: 206-789-0883 or greatstarts@parenttrust.org

Statewide Family Help Line: 1-800-932-HOPE (4673)

Office Staff:

Mark Buckley, Executive Director
206.233.0156 ext. 226   mbuckley@parenttrust.org

Linda L. McDaniels, Associate Director
206.233.0156 ext. 224   lmcdaniels@parenttrust.org

Eric Bruckbauer, Conscious Fathering Program Assistant
Development Coordinator – Foundation and Corporate Relations
206.233.0156 ext. 250   ebruckbauer@parenttrust.org

Thelma Dirkes, State Program Director
206.233.0156 ext. 222   tdirkes@parenttrust.org

Janelle Durham, Great Starts Trainer/Consultant
jdurham@parenttrust.org

Margaret Edgar, Family Help Line Manager
206.233.0156 ext. 223   medgar@parenttrust.org

Deidre Falin, Great Starts Registrar
206.233.0156 ext. 221   greatstarts@parenttrust.org

Marni Port, Child & Teen Services Manager
206.233.0156 ext. 225   mport@parenttrust.org

David Sokal, Bookkeeper
206.233.0156 ext. 230   dsokal@parenttrust.org

Audrey A. Miles Cherney, Great Starts Program Coordinator
206.233.0156 ext. 233   acherney@parenttrust.org

Callie Stoker-Graham, Great Starts Program Assistant
206.233.0156 ext. 232    cstokergraham@parenttrust.org

Russell Wycoff, Development Associate - Communications & Community Outreach
206.233.0156 ext. 231   rwycoff@parenttrust.org