Strong families begin at home.

Home About Us Contact Us

Contact Us

Parent Trust for Washington Children is a statewide agency.

2200 Rainier Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98144
206.233.0156 phone
206.233.0604 fax


General E-mail:
information@parenttrust.org

Class Registration: 206-789-0883 or greatstarts@parenttrust.org

Statewide Family Help Line: 1-800-932-HOPE (4673)

Office Staff:

Mark Buckley, Executive Director
206.233.0156 ext. 226 mbuckley@parenttrust.org

Linda L. McDaniels, Associate Director
206.233.0156 ext. 224 lmcdaniels@parenttrust.org

Jessup Coffin, Conscious Fathering Program Coordinator
206.233.0156 ext.259 jcoffin@parenttrust.org

Chiyo Crawford, Grant Writer/Administrative Assistant
206.233.0156 ext. 250 ccrawford@parenttrust.org

Nipuna Dasi, Family Help Line Program Coordinator
206.233.0156 ext. 228 ndasi@parenttrust.org

Sarah Mace, State Parent Program Manager
206.233.0156 ext. 222 smace@parenttrust.org

Janelle Durham, Great Starts Trainer/Consultant
jdurham@parenttrust.org

Margaret Edgar, Family Help Line Manager
206.233.0156 ext. 223 medgar@parenttrust.org

Deidre Falin, Great Starts Registrar
206.233.0156 ext. 221 greatstarts@parenttrust.org

Jonathon Lucas, Bookkeeper
206.233.0156 ext. 230 jlucas@parenttrust.org

Marni Port, Child & Teen Services Manager
206.233.0156 ext. 225 mport@parenttrust.org

Audrey A. Miles Cherney, Great Starts Program Manager
206.233.0156 ext. 233 acherney@parenttrust.org

Sharon Muza, Great Starts Trainer/Consultant
smuza@parenttrust.org

Sally Metcalf, Great Starts Program Assistant
206.233.0156 ext. 232 smetcalf@parenttrust.org

Russell Wycoff, Development Associate – Communications & Community Outreach
206.233.0156 ext. 231 rwycoff@parenttrust.org